Dean's Office

News

Visiting professors’ educational and research collaboration
Saturday, 10 August, 2019
Sixth-year students’ professional practice at the clinics of the University of Southern California
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019
PTE's 3D Printing and Visualization Center Launches New Exploratory Mission
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019
Exemplary Innovation: A Newly Emerging Method to Help Patients Suffering from Untreatable Forms of Epilepsy
Monday, 29 July, 2019
Changes in the leaderships of certain clinics and departments
Friday, 26 July, 2019
“It is very important to have such protocols and recommendations that help clinicians”
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019
12 gold, 10 silver and one bronze medal on Medigames
Monday, 15 July, 2019
“Run for cancer treatment” – 14 September
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019
Dentistry and Biotechnology graduation ceremony
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019
“The message we hand over with the watch is important and valuable for us as well”
Monday, 8 July, 2019
Summer blood donation campaign
Friday, 5 July, 2019
The new Theoretical Building of Dentistry is going to be ultramodern
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Light painting at the graduation ceremony
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Graduation ceremony
Monday, 1 July, 2019
Fruit days
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
“It is still unbelievable”
Monday, 3 June, 2019
Fruit days
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
1st Pécs-Eszék PhD-symposium
Friday, 3 May, 2019
Fruit days
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
UN Hungarian youth emissary election –Jason Sparks, our fifth-year student is the winner
Monday, 29 April, 2019
The UP enters again for the title of the university that cycles the most
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019
World Day of Dance - Dancers for Zente with dance
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
6th-7th Health Care Photo Exhibition
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
Awards for demonstrator sutdents and mentors
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth - The multicultural recipe book
Thursday, 28 March, 2019
It’s Spring: Wake Up Your Body
Monday, 18 March, 2019
ISCOMS 2019 - Register Now
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019
International Evening – 9 March
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
The Voice of UP talent contest has started
Friday, 22 February, 2019
"Business Creations Workshop"
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
“I teach nephrology in a way that it is like a detective story”
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
Would you like to know more about Hungary and Pécs?
Thursday, 31 January, 2019
The PTE 3D Project won the „Audience Award of Made in Pécs” in 2018
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019
14th Annual Orpheus Conference - March 21st - 23rd 2019
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
Laying the foundation stone of the Medical School’s new theoretical building
Monday, 10 December, 2018
Results of the 2018 Dean's Competition for Student Researcher Society Essays
Thursday, 6 December, 2018
The new dissection room of the Department of Anatomy has been opened
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018
Would you like to help people in need at Christmas? – Here is a list of fundraising campaigns in Pécs
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018
World Prematurity Day – 17 November
Monday, 19 November, 2018
They like Pécs and the high standard medical training
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018
VII. Szentágothai Day
Monday, 12 November, 2018
UP among the world’s TOP 500 universities in two scientific fields as well
Thursday, 8 November, 2018
2nd workshop – internal medicine
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Legal Problem – NO PROBLEM!
Friday, 19 October, 2018
Useful pieces of information for university students in the University Pass brochure
Monday, 15 October, 2018
Art of Ageing Conference and Festival
Monday, 1 October, 2018
The Voicebox REUNION
Monday, 17 September, 2018