News archives

2009

40 news items.

Invitation for a scientific lecture
Monday, 7 December, 2009
Santa Claus day
Friday, 4 December, 2009
Obituary
Tuesday, 1 December, 2009
Instruction break
Tuesday, 1 December, 2009
Candle lighting - Commemoration
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Instruction break
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Providing help – in psychological crisis
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Mourning - 26.11.2009
Friday, 27 November, 2009
PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP
Thursday, 26 November, 2009
H1N1 flu
Friday, 20 November, 2009
Exam date declarations
Monday, 2 November, 2009
Commemoration
Tuesday, 27 October, 2009
Students` Conference in Izhevsk (Russia)
Saturday, 10 October, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Friday, 9 October, 2009
Dean`s Holiday
Thursday, 8 October, 2009
IBRO International Workshop 2010
Thursday, 1 October, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Friday, 25 September, 2009
The Registrar`s Office will be closed
Friday, 18 September, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Wednesday, 9 September, 2009
Elsevier books
Thursday, 27 August, 2009
University rules have been changed
Tuesday, 30 June, 2009
Results of Students` Conference application - Porto
Monday, 22 June, 2009
Transfer and Credit Transfer
Monday, 22 June, 2009
Exam courses and courselist
Monday, 22 June, 2009
YES Meeting, Porto, Portugal
Thursday, 4 June, 2009
HEP B vaccination round 3
Wednesday, 15 April, 2009
Summer Hands-on Course
Friday, 3 April, 2009
Essay competition 2009
Thursday, 26 March, 2009
XXXth Students Scientific Conference in Sklovakia
Thursday, 12 March, 2009
Students` Research Conference is Slovakia
Monday, 9 March, 2009
Students` Conference in Zagreb, Croatia
Wednesday, 4 March, 2009
Results of the Students` Conference
Wednesday, 25 February, 2009
Students` Research Conference announcement of results
Monday, 23 February, 2009
Students` Conference - Invitation
Wednesday, 18 February, 2009
PhD Program Molecular Medicine
Tuesday, 17 February, 2009
International students` conference in Transylvania/Romania
Thursday, 5 February, 2009
Invitation to a conference on microcirculation
Monday, 2 February, 2009
Elective amd optional courses
Sunday, 1 February, 2009
Oncology course in Greece
Thursday, 15 January, 2009
International students` conference in The Netherlands
Wednesday, 7 January, 2009