News archives

2013

87 news items.

PhD studentship at the Royal Holloway University of London
Monday, 23 December, 2013
Season's Greetings
Saturday, 21 December, 2013
Annual International Medical Students Meeting (AIMS)
Wednesday, 18 December, 2013
6th International Student Medical Congress Kosice
Monday, 16 December, 2013
Invitation to Faculty Council
Wednesday, 4 December, 2013
Congratulations and Thanks for the Advent Concert
Wednesday, 4 December, 2013
2nd Pécs-Oklahoma Symposium
Tuesday, 3 December, 2013
Technical problems with exam registration
Saturday, 30 November, 2013
Announcement for International Summer Exchange Program
Wednesday, 20 November, 2013
Miklos Dekany Memorial Day
Monday, 18 November, 2013
Semester Test Medical Hungarian
Monday, 11 November, 2013
Announcement for International Summer Exchange Program
Friday, 25 October, 2013
Psychological Consultation
Tuesday, 22 October, 2013
Invitation to guest lecture/ Prof. Ulrich Dobrindt, Münster, Germany
Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
Commemoration
Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
23rd Imre Pilaszanovich Visiting Professorship/ Lecture
Monday, 7 October, 2013
Szentágothai Scholastic Honour Society's Conference
Friday, 4 October, 2013
Invitation to guest lectures
Tuesday, 1 October, 2013
Invitation to guest lecture/ Prof. Ralf Schulze, Mainz
Monday, 30 September, 2013
Faculty Council
Thursday, 26 September, 2013
Break authorized by the Dean, 11 Oct
Tuesday, 24 September, 2013
Charity Coffee for Children's Hospice Pécs
Tuesday, 24 September, 2013
6th Pharmacy Students' Evening
Monday, 23 September, 2013
Invitation to Prof. Edward F. Bell's lecture
Monday, 16 September, 2013
Invitation to Szentagothai Seminar
Sunday, 15 September, 2013
The Registrar's Office will be closed
Wednesday, 11 September, 2013
2nd International Doctoral Workshop on Natural Sciences
Friday, 6 September, 2013
Senior Medical Student Program in the USA
Friday, 6 September, 2013
Book Sales
Thursday, 5 September, 2013
Dean's essay competition
Tuesday, 3 September, 2013
Invitation to the Ceremonial Opening of the Academic Year
Saturday, 24 August, 2013
11th International Symposium on VIP, PACAP and Related Peptides
Friday, 23 August, 2013
2nd International Doctoral Workshop on Natural Sciences
Wednesday, 14 August, 2013
One-year scholarship program in Bavaria 2014/15
Tuesday, 6 August, 2013
Information for Freshmen
Thursday, 25 July, 2013
Book Store Medicina closed until 5 August
Monday, 15 July, 2013
Graduation Ceremony of MDs 2013 - Video
Thursday, 11 July, 2013
Summer School in Emergency & Disaster Medicine
Tuesday, 9 July, 2013
Opening Hours of the Mihály Pekár Medical and Life Sciences Library During Summer
Monday, 8 July, 2013
Second Call for the 3rd Congress of Croatian Physiological Society and 1st Regional Congress of the Physiological Societies, 13-15 Sept 2013 in Rijeka
Thursday, 27 June, 2013
Feedback surveys
Monday, 24 June, 2013
Invitation to a lecture by Professor Paul R. Martin
Friday, 21 June, 2013
Invitation to Dr Stewart Bloomfield's PhD minicourse (State Univ. of New York)
Thursday, 13 June, 2013
PhD Students' Mini Symposium/Dept. of Anatomy
Wednesday, 12 June, 2013
Invitation to the 11th Symposium of the International Neurotrauma Society
Monday, 10 June, 2013
Invitation to Faculty Council
Thursday, 6 June, 2013
EGSC Donation Ceremony
Monday, 3 June, 2013
ORPHEUS Workshop in Dubrovnik
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013
Simonyi Summer Consulting Program 2013
Monday, 29 April, 2013
Spring Concert
Monday, 22 April, 2013
Semester Test Medical Hungarian
Monday, 22 April, 2013
Study programmes at the UP
Monday, 22 April, 2013
Invitation to guest lecture of Denes Szilassy
Monday, 22 April, 2013
Invitation to Grastyan Conference
Thursday, 11 April, 2013
Fascination of Plants Day
Monday, 8 April, 2013
Lecture on Paediatric ENT-for 4th yr students
Monday, 8 April, 2013
Invitation to Scientific Lecture
Friday, 5 April, 2013
Invitation to Scientific Lecture to the Szentágothai Research Centre
Friday, 5 April, 2013
Charity concert of the LIONS Club
Friday, 29 March, 2013
Japanese day at the UP
Friday, 29 March, 2013
Happy Easter!
Friday, 29 March, 2013
Uniform Loan Policy in the UP Libraries
Monday, 18 March, 2013
Filling in the feedback questionnaires- registering for exams a day earlier as a bonus
Monday, 18 March, 2013
2013/2014 Annual ERASMUS Scholarship - important changes
Friday, 8 March, 2013
6th Pannonian Symposium on CNS Injury
Thursday, 7 March, 2013
Ball of School of Pharmacy
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013
Opening hours of Mihály Pekár Library
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013
Dean's Holiday for Dentistry Students
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013
Registration for Medikus Kupa is active
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013
A prestigeous award has been conferred upon Attila Miseta, Dean of UP MS
Monday, 4 March, 2013
Dancing University, spring semester
Thursday, 21 February, 2013
Dentistry Days in Pécs
Thursday, 21 February, 2013
2013/2014 Annual ERASMUS Scholarship
Tuesday, 19 February, 2013
Japanese language course- now free
Friday, 15 February, 2013
Frigyes Koranyi Scientific Forum for Medical Students
Thursday, 14 February, 2013
The Registrar's Office will be closed
Thursday, 14 February, 2013
Call for Papers/ 5th International Interdisciplinary Grastyan Conference
Thursday, 14 February, 2013
Get dressed in red on 15 February
Tuesday, 12 February, 2013
3rd Congress of Croatian Physiological Society/ 1st Call
Friday, 8 February, 2013
Study Japanese language and culture with us
Tuesday, 5 February, 2013
Students' Conference - program and abstracts
Tuesday, 5 February, 2013
ERASMUS Information Day
Monday, 4 February, 2013
Support for the CROSS9 conference, Zagreb, Croatia
Tuesday, 29 January, 2013
Announcement for International Summer Exchange Program
Monday, 28 January, 2013
Student Research abstract submission deadline extended
Friday, 18 January, 2013
The Students' Conference registration site is now active
Monday, 7 January, 2013
Students' Conference in Zagreb, Croatia - CROSS2013
Monday, 7 January, 2013