News archives

2019

36 news items.

Free access to hundreds of books, journals and images through CLINICALKEY
Monday, 15 July, 2019
“Run for cancer treatment” – 14 September
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019
Summer blood donation campaign
Friday, 5 July, 2019
The new Theoretical Building of Dentistry is going to be ultramodern
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Light painting at the graduation ceremony
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Fruit days
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Liveable community spaces in the Department of Behavioural Sciences
Thursday, 30 May, 2019
Fruit days
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
Dr. Lajos Botz is the new dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
The day of the multicultural recipe book of the University of Pécs in ROOM
Thursday, 9 May, 2019
1st Pécs-Eszék PhD-symposium
Friday, 3 May, 2019
Fruit days
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
UN Hungarian youth emissary election –Jason Sparks, our fifth-year student is the winner
Monday, 29 April, 2019
The UP enters again for the title of the university that cycles the most
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019
World Day of Dance - Dancers for Zente with dance
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
14th YES Meeting - CALL for ABSTRACTS
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
6th-7th Health Care Photo Exhibition
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
Awards for demonstrator sutdents and mentors
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
Cyclist breakfast
Monday, 8 April, 2019
Ignaz L. Lieben Award 2019
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth - The multicultural recipe book
Thursday, 28 March, 2019
Invitation to Motivational Speech
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019
It’s Spring: Wake Up Your Body
Monday, 18 March, 2019
ISCOMS 2019 - Register Now
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019
International Student Ambassadors - Medical School
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
International Evening – 9 March
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
A new transcription compartment discovered
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
The Voice of UP talent contest has started
Friday, 22 February, 2019
Admission guide for future students
Friday, 15 February, 2019
UP has been ranked among the world’s greenest universities
Friday, 15 February, 2019
"Business Creations Workshop"
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth
Thursday, 7 February, 2019
“I teach nephrology in a way that it is like a detective story”
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
Would you like to know more about Hungary and Pécs?
Thursday, 31 January, 2019
The University of Pécs Medical School announces an application for students to receive a Student Mentor Scholarship in the spring semester of the academic year 2018/2019
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019
The PTE 3D Project won the „Audience Award of Made in Pécs” in 2018
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019