News

News from the Dean

Fruit days
2019. May. 28, Tuesday
Fruit days
2019. April. 30, Tuesday
International Student Ambassadors - Medical School
2019. February. 28, Thursday
Admission guide for future students
2019. February. 15, Friday
UP has been ranked among the world’s greenest universities
2019. February. 15, Friday
50 Delicacies on Earth
2019. February. 7, Thursday
Changes in the leaderships of certain clinics and departments
2019. July. 26, Friday
Information for admitted students:
2019. July. 25, Thursday
Dr. Lajos Botz is the new dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy
2019. May. 15, Wednesday
Would you like to know more about Hungary and Pécs?
2019. January. 31, Thursday
Cyclist breakfast
2019. April. 8, Monday
Ignaz L. Lieben Award 2019
2019. April. 3, Wednesday
The University of Pécs Medical School announces an application for students to receive a Student Mentor Scholarship in the spring semester of the academic year 2018/2019
2019. January. 15, Tuesday
Free access to hundreds of books, journals and images through CLINICALKEY
2019. July. 15, Monday
Sixth-year students’ professional practice at the clinics of the University of Southern California
2019. July. 30, Tuesday
“It is very important to have such protocols and recommendations that help clinicians”
2019. July. 16, Tuesday
12 gold, 10 silver and one bronze medal on Medigames
2019. July. 15, Monday
“Run for cancer treatment” – 14 September
2019. July. 9, Tuesday
Dentistry and Biotechnology graduation ceremony
2019. July. 9, Tuesday
“The message we hand over with the watch is important and valuable for us as well”
2019. July. 8, Monday
Graduation ceremony
2019. July. 1, Monday
Fruit days
2019. June. 26, Wednesday
“It is still unbelievable”
2019. June. 3, Monday
Liveable community spaces in the Department of Behavioural Sciences
2019. May. 30, Thursday
The day of the multicultural recipe book of the University of Pécs in ROOM
2019. May. 9, Thursday
1st Pécs-Eszék PhD-symposium
2019. May. 3, Friday
UN Hungarian youth emissary election –Jason Sparks, our fifth-year student is the winner
2019. April. 29, Monday
The UP enters again for the title of the university that cycles the most
2019. April. 24, Wednesday
World Day of Dance - Dancers for Zente with dance
2019. April. 23, Tuesday
14th YES Meeting - CALL for ABSTRACTS
2019. April. 23, Tuesday
6th-7th Health Care Photo Exhibition
2019. April. 10, Wednesday
Awards for demonstrator sutdents and mentors
2019. April. 10, Wednesday
50 Delicacies on Earth - The multicultural recipe book
2019. March. 28, Thursday
Invitation to Motivational Speech
2019. March. 26, Tuesday
It’s Spring: Wake Up Your Body
2019. March. 18, Monday
ISCOMS 2019 - Register Now
2019. March. 13, Wednesday
International Evening – 9 March
2019. February. 28, Thursday
A new transcription compartment discovered
2019. February. 28, Thursday
The Voice of UP talent contest has started
2019. February. 22, Friday
"Business Creations Workshop"
2019. February. 12, Tuesday
“I teach nephrology in a way that it is like a detective story”
2019. February. 5, Tuesday
PTE's 3D Printing and Visualization Center Launches New Exploratory Mission
2019. July. 30, Tuesday
Exemplary Innovation: A Newly Emerging Method to Help Patients Suffering from Untreatable Forms of Epilepsy
2019. July. 29, Monday
Summer blood donation campaign
2019. July. 5, Friday
The new Theoretical Building of Dentistry is going to be ultramodern
2019. July. 3, Wednesday
Light painting at the graduation ceremony
2019. July. 3, Wednesday
The PTE 3D Project won the „Audience Award of Made in Pécs” in 2018
2019. January. 8, Tuesday

News archives